2019 - 2020 CAHPI National Officers (Executive Committee)

The executive committee is elected annually at the AGM by the Board of Directors at the CAHPI National Conference.

Name   Region   Position   Email   Phone   City   Province
Peter Weeks, RHI   National   President   Email   613-290-3697   Ottawa   ON
Graham Clarke, P. Eng, RHI   National   Past President   Email   416-220-7550   Toronto   ON
Wayne DeJong, RHI   National   Vice President   Email   604-250-9263   Vancouver   BC
Claude Dussault, RHI   National   Secretary   Email   819-210-0899   Gatineau   QC
Darryl Bailey, RHI   National   Treasurer   Email   604-671-5528   New Westminster   BC
Sharry Featherston   National   Executive Director   Email   1-888-748-2244   Ottawa   ON

2019 - 2020 Directors

These directors serve as the primary representatives from each province/region to CAHPI's National board. They provide service and information on issues of CAHPI policy to the members and represent the views of those members on the CAHPI National board.

Name   Region   Phone City   Province
Darryl Bailey, RHI   Western   604-671-5528   New Westminster   BC
Wayne De Jong, RHI   Western    604-250-9263   Vancouver   BC
Noel Ferrer, NCH   Western   778-888-3903   Surrey   BC
Kelly Baziuk, RHI   Western    204-803-4822   Winnipeg   MB
Phil Acker, RHI   Central   613-447-9660   Ottawa   ON
David Carty, RHI   Central    613-282-4365   Ottawa   ON
Jim Cleghorn, RHI   Central   416-565-3102   New Market   ON
Andrew LaRoche, RHI   Central    705-722-5876   Midhurst   ON
Pam Sayne, RHI   Central    705-454-9384   Minden   ON
Peter Weeks, RHI   Central    613-290-3697   Ottawa   ON
Claude Dussault, RHI   Quebec    819-210-0899   Gatineau   QC
Mike Hogan, RHI   Atlantic    902-266-3031   Hammonds Plains   NS
Jody Mews, RHI   Atlantic    709-771-0204   St. John's   NF